Stayed at babe's house after back from TC's house warming + new year eve celebration. We woke up very late cos we back at 2 sth and slept at 3 sth.. I started to agree that the xBox's game is really fun!! We realy making fun of it, I just couldnt help laughing when everone taking turn to play the so call jungle tracking game :p. I guess the video tells everything ^^. Althou me n babe had a fight b4 TC's house, a real big one :(, but glad that it was then fixed. I realy hop that we don't have to go thru the fight again n again cos it hurted me much :'(
No comments:
Post a Comment